Vijay Hazare Trophy & Praveen Kumar

Vijay Hazare Trophy, also known as the Ranji One Day Trophy, was started in 2002-03 as a limited-over domestic competition involving state teams from the Ranji Trophy plates. Praveen Kumar Sakat Singh (born 2 October 1986 in Meerut) is an Indian medium-pace swing bowler. In first class cricket, he plays for Uttar Pradesh. 2.0/5

Vijay Hazare Trophy Praveen Kumar Vijay Kumar West Indies Suresh Raina Income Tax Sanjay Jagdale Uttar Pradesh

Ban on Praveen Kumar 'lifted'? How? Ban was only for Vijay Hazare Trophy, no? That's over. So ban over too. No?
Whose problem is Praveen Kumar? Uttar Pradesh competed in the ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy without their two Kumars, both of whom, nevertheless, have grabbed headlines. Bhuvneshwar made his Test debut in Chennai, and Praveen was suspended for a serious code of conduct breach in a Corporate Trophy game earlier this month. It was the latest, and most serious, transgression for Praveen, who has had disciplinary issues both on and off the field through his career, like the alleged street fight with a doctor in Meerut in 2008 or a spat with spectators in Port of Spain during India's tour to the West Indies in 2011. But, match referee Dhananjay Singh's report, which stated that Praveen was "not in a mental state" to play the game, is probably the strongest official indictment against the player. Predictably, it has led to sharply divided opinion, and raised question marks over the handling - especially within the BCCI's set-up - of a fairly volatile character. "Had he been mentally unfit to play, how could he ha ...
Praveen Kumar suspended to play inter-state Vijay Hazare Trophy matches by BCCI after his unruly behavior in...
BCCI suspends Praveen Kumar from participating in Vijay Hazare Trophy due to unruly behaviour in Corporate Trophy.
Praveen Kumar,who was named in 15-member squad for the Vijay Hazare Trophy has now been left out of the squad after he was suspended by BCCI
Praveen Kumar, the India seamer, has been suspended for the one-day zonal league, the preliminary stage of the Vijay Hazare Trophy.
Roy Moore North Korea Jeff Sessions Donald Trump Robert Mugabe Harvey Weinstein Theresa May Senate Republicans Northern California World Cup President Robert Mugabe President Trump White House Alabama Senate Black Friday South Korea Las Vegas Taylor Swift Attorney General Jeff Sessions Blake Shelton San Francisco Rose Mcgowan Uranium One Middle East New Year Jimmy Fallon Joe Root Bryan Cranston Donald Trump Jr North Korean President Donald Trump David Davis Gareth Southgate Hillary Clinton Homeland Security Sandy Hook South Africa West End Wall Street Critical Mass Beverly Hills Real Estate Joe Biden Star Wars Ed Contributor Taco Bell Veterans Day Justice League Staten Island Love Letter First Lady First Time Jason Aldean Saudi Arabia World Cup 2018 Saturday Night Live Travel Destinations Special Report Trump Jr Mutual Fund Jennifer Lawrence Governors Awards Prince William Ben Affleck Annette Bening John Cornyn Gigi Hadid World Series Human Services Glamour Women Kevin Spacey Margaret Thatcher Papua New Guinea George Takei Fox Sports North America South Korean Maxine Waters Daily News Los Angeles Arthur Brown Manchester United Capitol Hill Prince Philip Justin Bieber Lewis Hamilton Anton Du Beke Whole Foods Wonder Woman 2 Philadelphia Eagles Nehisi Coates National Gallery Amazon Prime Charles Saatchi Zola Jesus Amir Khan Remembrance Day Ann Maguire Sutherland Springs Daily Telegraph
© 2017