Sheikh Zayed & Bin Sultan Al Nahyan

Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan ‎, (1918 – 2 November 2004), the principal driving force behind the formation of the United Arab Emirates (UAE), was the ruler of Abu Dhabi and first president of the UAE, a post which he held for over 30 years (1971–2004). 0.3/5

Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan Sultan Al Nahyan

"God bestows his graces on us".. Founding father Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan
# 33 in dedication to our beloved founding father of the UAE -Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan https…
The UAE Flag was raised for the first time by the late HH Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan in 1971
UAE late ruler H.H Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan (May Allah rest his soul in peace). this man is a Legend.
Old picture of Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan with my father (center) and Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashed
Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan was born in 1918, first ruled in 1966, and passed away in 2004.
Harvey Weinstein Puerto Rico Las Vegas Rose Mcgowan President Trump White House Susan Collins Donald Trump World Cup Blade Runner Amazon Studios Bruce Arena Carpool Karaoke John Kelly Richard Branson Boy Scouts North Korea President Donald Trump Social Security Affordable Care Act Linkin Park Champions Cup Hillary Clinton Joe Maddon Theresa May Oliver Stone Middle East Quentin Tarantino High Court New Orleans Rex Tillerson Jason Momoa Chicago Cubs Sheryl Sandberg Puerto Ricans Manchester United Los Angeles White House Chief Mandalay Bay San Juan Stranger Things Myleene Klass Capitol Hill Blake Lively Bruce Springsteen Barack Obama Islamic State South Africa Tim Kaine General Motors Star Wars Stephen Paddock Seven Sisters Jane Fonda Wrigley Field Royal Society Washington Nationals Real Estate Southwest Airlines Spangled Banner Values Voter Summit Kate Beckinsale Jason Aldean Girl Scouts Dolly Parton Public Health World Series Claude Juncker Vietnam War Trevor Noah Aung San Suu Kyi Santa Rosa Mutual Fund Garth Brooks Premier League Bill Murray Mitch Trubisky Michael Jordan National League Amazon Echo Philip Hammond Daily News Las Vegas Strip Northern Ireland Google Home Suge Knight Man Utd East Sussex Charles Schulz Ian Brady Jeff Bezos Wall Street First Lady Salman Rushdie Ivana Trump Christian Values Saudi Aramco Jamie George Bianca Gascoigne Henry Blofeld
© 2017