Sergio Aguero & Scott Parker

Sergio Leonel Kun Agüero del Castillo (born 2 June 1988) is an Argentine footballer who plays as a striker for Manchester City in England's Premier League and the Argentine national team. Scott Matthew Parker (born 13 October 1980) is an English footballer who plays for Premier League club Tottenham Hotspur and is currently captain of the England national team. 5.0/5

Sergio Aguero Scott Parker David Silva Wayne Rooney Joe Hart Van Persie Robin Van Persie Man City Manchester United Manchester City Gareth Bale Kyle Walker Daniel Sturridge Premier League Alex Oxlade Danny Welbeck Mikel Arteta Demba Ba Michel Vorm Man Utd

PFA player of the year noms are out: Joe Hart, Scott Parker, Robin Van Persie, Sergio Aguero, Wayne Rooney, David Silva, EMILE HESKEY
who are your 5 favourite current footballers? — Gareth Bale, Scott Parker, Sergio Aguero, Mario Bal...
so at long last Robin Van Persie won the professional Footballers Association award (PFA) a head of Rooney, Scott Parker of Tottenham and Sergio Aguero,Joe Hart and David Silva of Man City. and im widely smiling ma friends
Van Persie, who has scored 27 Premier League goals this season, beat off competition from Manchester City trio Joe Hart, David Silva and Sergio Aguero, as well asTottenham's Scott Parker and Manchester United's Wayne Rooney.
Van Persie pips Rooney and Aguero to be named PFA Player of the Year Arsenal striker scoops award after an outstanding year for the Gunners that has seen him shoot to the top of the Premeir League scoring charts, breaking many records along the way Apr 22, 2012 10:15:00 PM Arsenal striker Robin Van Persie capped a magnificent 12 months after he was crowned PFA Player of the Year on Sunday and selected as a part of the team of the season. The Netherlands international has scored 27 goals in the Premier League this season helping his side in their quest to secure Champions League football. Van Persie beat off strong competition from Manchester City trio David Silva, Sergio Aguero and Joe Hart as well as Manchester United forward Wayne Rooney and Spurs midfielder Scott Parker to take the award. The Gunners' skipper has drawn praise for his performances this year with PFA Chief Executive Gordon Taylor saying: "He has been amazing, when you think of Dennis Bergkamp, Ruud van Nistelrooy, Marco van Basten he is ...
All sport lovers, PFA ,Player of the year awrd is going on. Cash your vote too. The nominees are : A= Wayne Rooney B=Robin Van Persie C=Scott Parker D=Joe Hart E=David Silva and F=Sergio Aguero.. Am going for Robin Van Persie. Up gunners !
Nominees for Player of the year David Silva, Joe Hart, Sergio Aguero, RVP, Scott Parker and Wayne Rooney.
Signing of the season... Demba Ba, Mikel Arteta, Sergio Aguero, Scott Parker, Michel Vorm, or Ashley Young?
Puerto Rico Hugh Hefner Donald Trump North Korea Elon Musk Supreme Court Blade Runner 2049 Playboy Mansion White House Yosemite National Park Wonder Woman Tom Cruise El Capitan Sergio Aguero Prince Harry Whole Foods Larry David President Trump National Association Green Bay Packers Premier League Melania Trump Blade Runner Colin Kaepernick Air Force Academy Star Wars James Cameron Harrison Ford Mona Lisa Rohingya Muslims San Juan Everything You Need Islamic State Hurricane Maria Yom Kippur Slender Man South Korea Manchester City Jared Kushner Ryan Gosling Kim Jong Chicago Bears Lynda Carter Jones Act Los Angeles Hurricane Irma Josh Homme Mutual Fund Luis Fonsi Royal Caribbean Jae C. Hong Lynn Novick Middle East Sebastian Junger National Anthem Taylor Swift Kathy Griffin Shania Twain Mi Gente Steve Scalise Harry Potter Jake Gyllenhaal Blue Ribbon Rex Tillerson Saudi Arabia Kim Kardashian Curb Your Enthusiasm Jennifer Egan American Made Tom Price Former Google Miley Cyrus Dave Grohl Long Island Manhattan Beach Real Estate Aaron Rodgers Kit Harington Bill Clinton Charlie Daniels Davante Adams Sports Illustrated Ben Stokes Alec Baldwin Daily News Megyn Kelly Independence Party Frances Bean Justice Department Michelle Obama Darrell Hammond Gal Gadot Pulp Fiction Stephen King Marilyn Monroe Mark Felt Lewis Hamilton Victoria Beckham Vietnam War Paul Pogba
© 2017