Sergio Aguero & Kyle Walker

Sergio Leonel Kun Agüero del Castillo (born 2 June 1988) is an Argentine footballer who plays as a striker for Manchester City in England's Premier League and the Argentine national team. Kyle Andrew Walker (born 28 May 1990) is an English footballer who plays as a defender for Tottenham Hotspur and England. 5.0/5

Sergio Aguero Kyle Walker Danny Welbeck Daniel Sturridge Gareth Bale Alex Oxlade Wayne Rooney Manchester United Manchester City David Silva Scott Parker Joe Hart Daniel Sturidge Tottenham Hotspur Alex Oxlade Chamberlain Year Award Geoff Shreeves White Hart Lane

Kyle Walker beat Gareth Bale (POTY), Sergio Aguero, Daniel Sturridge, Danny Welbeck and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain to the aw…
Forgotten facts Kyle Walker beat Sergio Aguero to the PFA Young Player of the Year Award in 2012.
// Throwback to 2012 when Kyle Walker won Young Player of the Year, beating Sergio Aguero & Gareth Bale
Is it just me that thinks Kyle Walker is nothing special? How he beat Sergio Aguero for YPOTY is crazy!
WALKER'S NEW DEAL - The Club is delighted to announce that Kyle Walker has signed a new contract which runs until 2017. Following successful loans with QPR and Aston Villa last season, Kyle returned to White Hart Lane at the start of the current campaign and has appeared in 47 of our 51 games to date, scoring key goals against Arsenal and Blackburn Rovers. His performances have not gone unnoticed, with his fellow professionals voting him the PFA Young Player of the Year last month ahead of the likes of Sergio Aguero and Danny Welbeck. Kyle has also been recognised at international level this year with his first two full caps for England. COYS!
Geoff Shreeves is lining up an interview with Sergio Aguero on Monday night to tell him that Kyle Walker won PFA Young Player of the Year.
Danny Welbeck should have been named PFA young player of the year ahead of Kyle Walker and especially Sergio Aguero and sturridge
Kyle Walker beat the likes of Sergio Aguero & Danny Welbeck for the PFA Young Player Of The Year Award ! :D
Kyle Walker, Daniel Sturridge and then Sergio Aguero the placing for Young Player Of The Year.
How does Kyle Walker win Young Player of the Year Award over Sergio Aguero? Even Daniel Sturridge should have won instead
In 2011, Gareth Bale picked up the Player of the Year Award at the gala dinner of the Professional Footballers’ Association. This year, the left-footed midfielder will only compete for the Young Player trophy. He is facing competition of Sergio Aguero (Manchester City), Alex Oxlade Chamberlain (Arsenal), Daniel Sturridge (Chelsea), Kyle Walker (Tottenham Hotspur) and Danny Welbeck (Manchester United).who will win the award
My Picks: Young Player of the Year: Sergio Aguero or Kyle Walker Player of the Year: Robin van Persie or Wayne Rooney
Top 5 Real Madrid CF targets - Van Persie, Bale, Aguero, Courtois, Walker Real Madrid are reportedly ready to raid to the Premier League this summer, with the likes of Robin Van Persie, Gareth Bale and Sergio Aguero all linked with the Spanish giants. Here is's look at five big names from the Premier League who are believed to be on their radar: 1. Robin van Persie Out of contract at the end of next season, Arsenal are keen to keep their captain and have him extend his stay at the club. Van Persie is unwilling to discuss a new deal until the end of the current campaign, with AC Milan, Barcelona, and Manchester City also believed to be monitoring developments in north London. Providing Arsenal qualify for next season's Champions League - and manager Arsene Wenger spends big in the transfer market next season - the striker may well remain at Emirates Stadium. But reports in England and Spain continue to suggest Los Blancos are weighing up a move for the Dutchman, with the Daily Express rece ...
North Korea Donald Trump Al Jarreau White House Grammy Awards President Trump Stephen Miller President Donald Trump Lady Gaga New Zealand Alec Baldwin David Bowie Saturday Night Live James Corden Make America Great Again Sean Spicer Islamic State Meryl Streep Katy Perry Super Bowl Walter Steinmeier George Michael Fed Cup Harry Potter Al Franken South Korea Melissa Mccarthy Emma Stone Eddie Jones Los Angeles Jackie Kennedy Victoria Beckham Middle East Warner Bros George Saunders Yale University Wall Street Viola Davis Blue Ivy Carpool Karaoke John Legend Manchester City Premier League Bernie Sanders Star Wars Britney Spears John Bercow Ethan Miller Dirty Mind Great Wall Golden Globes Du Bois John C. Calhoun Kirk Douglas Lego Batman Customs Enforcement America First Far Right Paris Jackson Piers Morgan Silicon Valley Sergio Aguero Buckingham Fountain Battle Royale Annual Grammy Awards Mutual Fund Twenty One Pilots British Academy Film Awards Purple Rain Nicole Kidman San Francisco Ohio State Worcester Cathedral United Airlines Neil Gaiman World Series Dev Patel Ivanka Trump House Oversight Committee Michael Flynn Tim Cook Carrie Underwood United Kingdom Dark Knight Jimmy Butler Upside Down White Lies Theresa May Nintendo Switch Wild Ride Next Move Planned Parenthood Hidden Figures Standing Rock Bruno Mars Jordan Spieth Tim Mcgraw Holly Holm Claudio Ranieri Neil Diamond
© 2017