Saurav Ganguly & Irfan Pathan

Sourav Chandidas Ganguly (born 8 July 1972) is a former Indian cricketer, and captain of the Indian national team. Irfan Pathan (Hindi: इरफ़ान ख़ान पठान, Urdu:عرفان خان پٹھان) , (born 27 October 1984 in Baroda, Gujarat, India) is an Indian cricketer who made his debut for India in late-2003 and was a core member of the national team until a decline in form set in during 2006, forcing him out of the team. 4.7/5

Saurav Ganguly Irfan Pathan Sachin Tendulkar Gautam Gambhir Allan Border Danny Morrison Daniel Christian Cricket Australia Yousuf Pathan Rahul Dravid Virender Sehwag Suresh Raina John Wright Munaf Patel Kevin Pietersen Virat Kohli

ndia's traditional strengths have always been its line-up of spin bowlers and batsmen.[2] Currently, it has a very strong batting lineup with Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar and Virender Sehwag all being selected to play for the ICC World XI in the 2005 "SuperTest" against Australia. In previous times, India was unique in that it was the only country to regularly field three spinners in one team, whereas one is the norm, and of the fifteen players to have taken more than 100 wickets, only four were pace bowlers from the last 20 years.[3] However in recent years, Indian pace bowling has improved, with the emerging talents of Irfan Pathan, Munaf Patel and Sreesanth and many more playing in the national team. The Indian cricket team in action in the Wankhede Stadium Historically, the Indian team has not performed as well overseas as it has in India. Since the year 2000, the Indian team underwent major improvements under the guidance of coach John Wright and captain Saurav Ganguly. The team drew a Test series ...
Jet Cricket Bats are crafted by the worlds best bat makers RNS Larson. Sachin Tendulkar, Mahendra Sing Dhoni, Saurav Ganguly, Irfan Pathan and many others have there bats crafted by RNS.
Team for the Asia Cup: MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Virat Kohli(vice-capt), Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Manoj Tiwary, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Praveen Kumar, Vinay Kumar, Rahul Sharma, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Ashok Dinda. Here are a few thoughts: *. It would have been nice if Srikkanth had flat out said that Sehwag and Zaheer were dropped from the teamdue to poor performances, instead of falling back on thetired ‘rested’ excuse. It is only going to promote a false sense of security in the team, that however bad you play, you cannot get droppedfrom the team; only rested. I’m just glad that Srikkanth did not say that Parthiv Patel was ‘rested’ from the team as well; otherwise my head would have exploded. *. Umesh Yadav being rested issomething I can agree with. He is one of those rare Indian bowlers with speed, and while he lacks control and discipline at the moment, he is only going to get better with time. *. Despite it being a short tournament, I’m surprised t ...
Raina please.. It s a known fact u cant play bouncers.. But for that Don't get hit by Irfan Pathan!! A batsman of such talent gets bogged down just bcos of short balls.. Along the lines of Vinod Kambli,Saurav Ganguly!!!
IPL 5 Medals = You know how Cricket Australia has a medal named after Allan Border right? I have decided to follow this. I propose the following medals and recipients for the 5th season of IPL. (Medal name followed by the recipient and the reason) Virat Kohli Medal : Gautam Gambhir, for always trying to and succeeding in being angry. Rohit Sharma Medal : Virat Kohli, for the pre-series hype and looking promising in each innings but failing every time. Yusuf Pathan Medal : Irfan Pathan, for hitting some good sixes, helping the team occasionally but failing mostly. Irfan Pathan Medal : Yousuf Pathan, for letting down the team management once again. Almost Sreesanth Medal : JD Cloete, the umpire in the Mumbai-DC match who came *this* close to getting slapped by Harbhajan when he didn't refer Sangakkara's dismissal. Preity Zinta Medal : Saurav Ganguly, for the aerobic style celebration after Kevin Pietersen was dismissed off a half tracker that kept very, very low. L Balaji Medal : Daniel Christian, for takin ...
Harvey Weinstein Puerto Rico Las Vegas Rose Mcgowan President Trump White House Susan Collins Donald Trump World Cup Blade Runner Amazon Studios Bruce Arena Carpool Karaoke John Kelly Richard Branson Boy Scouts North Korea President Donald Trump Social Security Affordable Care Act Linkin Park Champions Cup Hillary Clinton Joe Maddon Theresa May Oliver Stone Middle East Quentin Tarantino High Court New Orleans Rex Tillerson Jason Momoa Chicago Cubs Sheryl Sandberg Puerto Ricans Manchester United Los Angeles White House Chief Mandalay Bay San Juan Stranger Things Myleene Klass Capitol Hill Blake Lively Bruce Springsteen Barack Obama Islamic State South Africa Tim Kaine General Motors Star Wars Stephen Paddock Seven Sisters Jane Fonda Wrigley Field Royal Society Washington Nationals Real Estate Southwest Airlines Spangled Banner Values Voter Summit Kate Beckinsale Jason Aldean Girl Scouts Dolly Parton Public Health World Series Claude Juncker Vietnam War Trevor Noah Aung San Suu Kyi Santa Rosa Mutual Fund Garth Brooks Premier League Bill Murray Mitch Trubisky Michael Jordan National League Amazon Echo Philip Hammond Daily News Las Vegas Strip Northern Ireland Google Home Suge Knight Man Utd East Sussex Charles Schulz Ian Brady Jeff Bezos Wall Street First Lady Salman Rushdie Ivana Trump Christian Values Saudi Aramco Jamie George Bianca Gascoigne Henry Blofeld
© 2017