Rhett Akins & Chris Young

Thomas Rhett Akins Sr. (born October 13, 1969) is an American country singer and songwriter. Signed to Decca Records between 1994 and 1997, he released two albums for the label (1995's A Thousand Memories and 1996's Somebody New), followed by 1998's What Livin's All About on MCA Nashville. Christopher Alan Chris Young (born June 12, 1985) is an American country music artist. In 2006, he was declared the winner of the television program Nashville Star, a singing competition which aired on the USA Network. 0.3/5

Rhett Akins Chris Young Ben Hayslip

With the countdown on to the September 17 release of his forthcoming album, A.M., Chris Young revealed the album cover and song titles today. “I couldn’t be more excited to share this with my fans,” said Chris. “We just finished the cover last week and got the songs sequenced so this is truly ‘hot off the press,’” he continued. A.M. features 11 new songs, including the hot new single, “Aw Naw.” Chris co-wrote six of the songs including “Aw Naw” and the title track. “There’s a lot of fun on this album and that’s why I wanted to call the album A.M.,” said Chris. “Like the song says, ‘the whole world’s asleep but we’re wide awake in the A.M.” Fans can get an early listen to the song by catching Chris on tour this summer. Recently named one of this summer’s best opening acts by Entertainment Weekly, his set also includes his 5 hits plus new favorite “Aw Naw” which is available now on iTunes and other digital music destinations. A.M. will be released September 17 a ...
Chris Young just jumped on stage with Rhett Akins to sing 'I Can Take from There'!
Really? Rhett Akins and Ben Hayslip co-wrote Chris Young's new song? I thought we were DONE with the Peach Pickers.
Have you heard the new Chris Young Single "I Can Take It From There?" - we want you to SHARE this post and tell folks about the new single. We'll pick a winner from those who share for an autographed copy of Chris Young's NEON Album along with a prize pack valued at $50.00! Share It To Win It!!! The winner will be announced tomorrow evening at 9 PM CST.but don't wait, we may have some MINI winners sooner.
Roy Moore North Korea Jeff Sessions Donald Trump Robert Mugabe Harvey Weinstein Theresa May Senate Republicans Northern California World Cup President Robert Mugabe President Trump White House Alabama Senate Black Friday South Korea Las Vegas Taylor Swift Attorney General Jeff Sessions Blake Shelton San Francisco Rose Mcgowan Uranium One Middle East New Year Jimmy Fallon Joe Root Bryan Cranston Donald Trump Jr North Korean President Donald Trump David Davis Gareth Southgate Hillary Clinton Homeland Security Sandy Hook South Africa West End Wall Street Critical Mass Beverly Hills Real Estate Joe Biden Star Wars Ed Contributor Taco Bell Veterans Day Justice League Staten Island Love Letter First Lady First Time Jason Aldean Saudi Arabia World Cup 2018 Saturday Night Live Travel Destinations Special Report Trump Jr Mutual Fund Jennifer Lawrence Governors Awards Prince William Ben Affleck Annette Bening John Cornyn Gigi Hadid World Series Human Services Glamour Women Kevin Spacey Margaret Thatcher Papua New Guinea George Takei Fox Sports North America South Korean Maxine Waters Daily News Los Angeles Arthur Brown Manchester United Capitol Hill Prince Philip Justin Bieber Lewis Hamilton Anton Du Beke Whole Foods Wonder Woman 2 Philadelphia Eagles Nehisi Coates National Gallery Amazon Prime Charles Saatchi Zola Jesus Amir Khan Remembrance Day Ann Maguire Sutherland Springs Daily Telegraph
© 2017