Rajendra Prasad & Subhash Chandra Bose

Rajendra Prasad (3 December 1884 – 28 February 1963) was an Indian politician who became the first President of India. Subhas Chandra Bose (23 January 1897 – 18 August 1945 [unconfirmed]), popularly known as Netaji (Hindi/Bengali: “Respected Leader”) was an Indian revolutionary who led the Axis supported Azad Hind forces against the Allied powers during World War II. 2.7/5

Rajendra Prasad Subhash Chandra Bose Bhagat Singh Mahatma Gandhi Vallabhbhai Patel Jawaharlal Nehru Lal Bahadur Shastri Abdul Kalam Atal Behari Vajpayee Indian National Congress

7 Who was nominated president of Indian National Congress after the resignation of Subhash Chandra Bose? A Abdul Kalam Azad B Rajendra Prasad C Pattabhi Sitaramaiya D Sardar Patel
Dignitaries who have graced the Jai Prakash Narain Central Jail at Hazaribagh - Subhash Chandra Bose, Dr. Rajendra Prasad, Khan Abdul Gaffar Khan, Jai Prakash Narain, KB Sahai, Atal Behari Vajpayee. These are names that I remember. There were others also, including famous authors, but I forget.will find out tomorrow. Very interesting. Once you enter, you see a very well maintained huge compound with shady trees. A road leads to the different cell groups. Each is within another walled and barred but pleasant garden. The rooms are all barred and the prisoners are locked in by 6 p.m., just when it is time to enjoy the garden, where they are free to roam all the hot summer day!
Thats why He is not president again ... India needs but... probably we Indians dont need (or should i say deserve) such genuine people like Abdul Kalam, Lal Bahadur Shastri, Sardar Vallabh bhai Patel, Dr. Rajendra Prasad, Subhash Chandra Bose, V. D Savarkar, Bhagat Singh and many similar. we have always ignored and have been utterly indifferent with these diamonds. May be we are worth 'N' and 'G' family and people...
Subhash Chandra Bose was re-elected the President of INC at the Tripuri Session in 1939 by defeating Gandhiji's candidate : [A]Dr. Rajendra Prasad [B]J.B.Kriplani [C]Pattabhi Sitaramaiyya [D]Nellie Sengupta
sob . sob . ;( ;( ;( missing... Gandhiji, Subhash Chandra Bose, Jawaharlal Nehru, Bhagat Singh, Dr. Rajendra Prasad, and all those freedom fighters who fought for our freedom. sob ;(
The integration of Indians States is the achievement of (a) Subhash Chandra Bose (b) Mahatma Gandhi (c) Rajendra Prasad (d) Vallabhbhai Patel
Roy Moore North Korea Jeff Sessions Donald Trump Robert Mugabe Harvey Weinstein Theresa May Senate Republicans Northern California World Cup President Robert Mugabe President Trump White House Alabama Senate Black Friday South Korea Las Vegas Taylor Swift Attorney General Jeff Sessions Blake Shelton San Francisco Rose Mcgowan Uranium One Middle East New Year Jimmy Fallon Joe Root Bryan Cranston Donald Trump Jr North Korean President Donald Trump David Davis Gareth Southgate Hillary Clinton Homeland Security Sandy Hook South Africa West End Wall Street Critical Mass Beverly Hills Real Estate Joe Biden Star Wars Ed Contributor Taco Bell Veterans Day Justice League Staten Island Love Letter First Lady First Time Jason Aldean Saudi Arabia World Cup 2018 Saturday Night Live Travel Destinations Special Report Trump Jr Mutual Fund Jennifer Lawrence Governors Awards Prince William Ben Affleck Annette Bening John Cornyn Gigi Hadid World Series Human Services Glamour Women Kevin Spacey Margaret Thatcher Papua New Guinea George Takei Fox Sports North America South Korean Maxine Waters Daily News Los Angeles Arthur Brown Manchester United Capitol Hill Prince Philip Justin Bieber Lewis Hamilton Anton Du Beke Whole Foods Wonder Woman 2 Philadelphia Eagles Nehisi Coates National Gallery Amazon Prime Charles Saatchi Zola Jesus Amir Khan Remembrance Day Ann Maguire Sutherland Springs Daily Telegraph
© 2017