Park Chu & Lukasz Fabianski

Park Chung-hee (September 30, 1917 – October 26, 1979) was a Republic of Korea Army general and the leader of South Korea from 1961 to 1973. Łukasz Fabiański (born 18 April 1985) is a Polish footballer who plays for English Premier League side Arsenal and the Polish national team as a goalkeeper. 5.0/5

Park Chu Lukasz Fabianski Andre Santos Carlos Vela Armand Traore Marouane Chamakh Sebastien Squillaci Nicklas Bendtner Stewart Robson Philippe Senderos Emmanuel Eboue Arsene Wenger Manager Arsene Wenger Mikel Arteta Real Sociedad Per Mertesacker Olivier Giroud

Park Chu-young, Lukasz Fabianski, Gervinho and Andre Santos. All Wenger failures and I bet he is not done yet
Donald Trump Chelsea Manning Liam Neeson Mark Wahlberg White House Keith Jackson President Trump Martin Luther King Jr North Korea Las Vegas President Donald Trump South Africa Premier League Ford Ranger Katie Couric Steve Bannon James Franco New Zealand Manchester United New Year Black Panther Meghan Markle Dua Lipa Saturday Night Live Everything You Need Middle East Bruce Weber Ed Sheeran Mario Testino Jurgen Klopp Los Angeles Alexis Sanchez Michelle Williams Taylor Swift Gary Oldman Philippe Coutinho Manchester City Harry Kane Chevrolet Silverado Aliso Canyon Michael Bond General Motors Golden Globes Girl Scouts William Still Mutual Fund Prince Harry Sammy Sosa Democratic Party Northern California New England Patriots Steve Wright Reese Witherspoon Milos Zeman Grand Slam Gigi Hadid Islamic State New Jersey Star Wars Australian Open Harvey Weinstein Woody Allen Washington State Korean Peninsula Puerto Rico Martin Luther King College Football Catherine Deneuve John Humphrys Le Mans Tom Cruise Michael Wolff Super Bowl Hurricane Harvey Matt Lauer West Ham Ramon Sessions Sam Rockwell Federal Election Commission Northern Ireland Kim Jong Un Missouri Gov Long Island Johnny Cash West Brom Folsom Prison Camp David True Lies Eric Clapton Dallas Mavericks Chicken Wings Pep Guardiola False Alarm Oprah Winfrey South Korea Southern California Theresa May Anne Pinnock Anthony Lawrence Ant McPartlin
© 2018