Mohammad Kaif & Suresh Raina

Mohammad Kaif (born December 1, 1980) is an Indian cricketer. He is a thinly built cricketer who made it to the national team on the strength of his performances at the Under-19 level, where he captained the Indian team to victory in the Under-19 World Cup in 2000. He can be both defensive and aggressive, as variable strike rates in Test and ODI cricket suggest. Suresh Kumar Raina (born 27 November 1986) is an Indian cricketer from Gaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. 5.0/5

Mohammad Kaif Suresh Raina Virat Kohli Gautam Gambhir Piyush Chawla Ishant Sharma Yuvraj Singh Virender Sehwag Sourav Ganguly Praveen Kumar Rohit Sharma Harbhajan Singh Zaheer Khan Umesh Yadav Anil Kumble Tamil Nadu Ravindra Jadeja Saurabh Tiwary Dinesh Karthik

Suresh Raina: “I have improved as a player. I have learnt a lot from MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh & Mohammad Kaif”
PM nominates 9 people from UP including CM Akhilesh Yadav & cricketers Mohammad Kaif, Suresh Raina for
Some people say that Ganguly was the best captain of the Indian team and Dhoni is the captain of the best Indian team. Maybe they need to look over at some points : Sourav Ganguly's team during 2003 : Sachin Tendulkar - The greatest batsman of that era (even at that time) Virender Sehwag - New talent (at that time) Sourav Ganguly - A great Cricketer Rahul Dravid - A great Cricketer VVS Laxman - A great Cricketer Yuvraj Singh - New talent Mohammad Kaif - New talent Harbhajan Singh - New talent Zaheer Khan - New talent Anil Kumble - A great Cricketer Javagal Srinath - A great Cricketer Venktesh Prasad - A gread Cricketer Dhoni's team during the Champions Trophy 2013 : Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, B. Kumar, Ishant Sharma and Umesh Yadav - All new talents. So it's clear that Ganguly had so many great Cricketers who could win matches for his team, still he couldn't lift the cup, while Dhoni won the trophy with a team full of inexperienced ...
Central zone is leading by Suresh Raina with the names of Piyush Chawla, Mohammad Kaif whereas Gautam Gambhir is North Zone captain, Yuvraj Singh, Amit Mishra in the side too.
Ranji Trophy 2012: Uttar Pradesh fighback after conceding lead to Haryana - Senior pros Suresh Raina and Mohammad Kaif failed but Uttar Pradesh rode on their youngsters to regain some lost ground after conceding the first-innings lead to Haryana in their Group B Ranji Trophy match on Monday.. Cricke...
Ranji Update MP 116 for 3, Jalaj Saxena has fallen to Punjab's Baltej Singh for 84 off 109 Railways 91 for 3, Sanjay Bangar out for 4 against Rajasthan Mumbai 92 for 0, Wasim Jaffer 51*, Aditya Tare 39* v Saurashtra Karnataka 91 for 2 v Vidarbha, Robin Uthappa gone for 24 UP 68 for 3 v Haryana, Mohammad Kaif out for 11, Suresh Raina 7* Baroda 67 for 5 v Tamil Nadu, three for Yo Mahesh, Rayudu 20* 11.50 am More lunch updates Hyderabad 104 for 8 v Bengal Jharkhand 32 for 3 v Andhra (plus, Saurabh Tiwary has retired on 15)
From tomorrow Delhi and UP will fight it out at the Ghaziabad Cricket Stadium in one of the Ranji ties. Players who will in action includes Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli and Ishant Sharma from Delhi and Mohammad Kaif, Suresh Raina, Praveen Kumar and Piyush Chawla from UP. Four days of action. I and my team will be there to catch the action live.
Donald Trump Chelsea Manning Liam Neeson Mark Wahlberg White House Keith Jackson President Trump Martin Luther King Jr North Korea Las Vegas President Donald Trump South Africa Premier League Ford Ranger Katie Couric Steve Bannon James Franco New Zealand Manchester United New Year Black Panther Meghan Markle Dua Lipa Saturday Night Live Everything You Need Middle East Bruce Weber Ed Sheeran Mario Testino Jurgen Klopp Los Angeles Alexis Sanchez Michelle Williams Taylor Swift Gary Oldman Philippe Coutinho Manchester City Harry Kane Chevrolet Silverado Aliso Canyon Michael Bond General Motors Golden Globes Girl Scouts William Still Mutual Fund Prince Harry Sammy Sosa Democratic Party Northern California New England Patriots Steve Wright Reese Witherspoon Milos Zeman Grand Slam Gigi Hadid Islamic State New Jersey Star Wars Australian Open Harvey Weinstein Woody Allen Washington State Korean Peninsula Puerto Rico Martin Luther King College Football Catherine Deneuve John Humphrys Le Mans Tom Cruise Michael Wolff Super Bowl Hurricane Harvey Matt Lauer West Ham Ramon Sessions Sam Rockwell Federal Election Commission Northern Ireland Kim Jong Un Missouri Gov Long Island Johnny Cash West Brom Folsom Prison Camp David True Lies Eric Clapton Dallas Mavericks Chicken Wings Pep Guardiola False Alarm Oprah Winfrey South Korea Southern California Theresa May Anne Pinnock Anthony Lawrence Ant McPartlin
© 2018