Indian Wells & Monte Carlo

The Indian Wells Masters (now sponsored by BNP Paribas and officially called the BNP Paribas Open) is an annual tennis tournament held in Indian Wells, California, United States. Monte Carlo (French: Monte-Carlo, Occitan: Montcarles, Monégasque: Monte-Carlu) is an administrative area of the Principality of Monaco. 1.7/5

Indian Wells Monte Carlo Roland Garros Australian Masters Andy Murray Miami Masters Australian Open

Andy Murray is just 2 GSs (Australian & French Opens) and 2 Masters (Indian Wells & Monte Carlo) short of a complete set. Never been done.
Australian Open, Roland Garros, Indian Wells and Monte Carlo masters away from winning all the big ones
2012 in tennis was rubbish apart from Roland Garros, Wimbledon final, Indian Wells and Monte Carlo and Doha exhibition.
There are five outdoors on hard courts (Indian Wells, Miami, Toronto, Cincinnati, Shanghai) and three on clay (Monte-Carlo, Madrid, Rome).
following the BNP Paribas Open in Indian Wells, the Sony Open in Miami, Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters,
So first 3 masters of the year won by Federer (Indian Wells), Djokovic (Miami), and Rafa (Monte Carlo). Masters. Exciting going forward :)
Chuck Berry White House Donald Trump Jimmy Breslin President Trump St Patrick North Korea Katy Perry North Carolina Paul Ryan Supreme Court Emma Watson Arsene Wenger Premier League Jeff Jones Manchester City New Zealand Johnny B. Goode March Madness Kim Kardashian Secret Service Angela Merkel Judge Neil Gorsuch Harry Potter Man City Justice Department George Osborne Theresa May Glen Campbell James Comey President Donald Trump Tim Allen Capitol Hill Health Care House Speaker Paul Ryan Roger Federer San Francisco Christian Eriksen Southern California Derek Walcott Sean Spicer Thomas Gainsborough Real Estate Champions League Bob Dylan Daily News Selena Gomez Dakota Access Rugby League Dele Alli Eric Trump Pope Francis Perfect Time New Video Mutual Fund Roll Over Beethoven Scott Applewhite Star Wars World Tour Sweet Little Sixteen Middle East Marie Slaughter West Brom James Corden Best Fried Chicken Jimmy Kimmel Live John Krasinski Le Pen Kim Jong Un Indian Wells Zayn Malik Dame Vera Lynn Jeremy Corbyn Margaret Atwood Real Madrid Donna Brazile Doc Rivers James Milner International Space Station Iron Fist Tony Blair Hillary Clinton Homeland Security Wichita State Rand Paul Gregg Marshall Manchester United Alpine Valley Nicola Sturgeon Jose Mourinho Brad Underwood Wall Street Prince William Jerry Brown Huntington Beach Six Nations Neil Gorsuch Eddie Jones Nintendo Switch Jurgen Klopp
© 2017