Emmy Award & Disney Channel

An Emmy Award, often referred to simply as an Emmy, is a television production award, similar in nature to the Peabody Awards but more focused on entertainment, and is considered the television equivalent to the Academy Awards (for film), the Tony Award (for theatre), and the Grammy Awards (for music). Disney Channel is an American basic cable and satellite television network, owned by the Disney-ABC Television Group division of The Walt Disney Company, and headquartered in Burbank, California. 5.0/5

Emmy Award Disney Channel Alex Russo Waverly Place Selena Marie Gomez Selena Gomez Another Cinderella Another Cinderella Story Princess Protection Program Kenny Ortega Goodwill Ambassador Tell Me Something Disney Junior United States Monte Carlo Walt Disney Records

to when Wizards won 3 Emmys & Disney Channel even had a bumper that was like "And now back to the Emmy Award winning WOWP" 🙌🏻
Emmy Award-winning director, Kenny Ortega will be back at the helm for Disney Channel's "Descendants 2" which...
Selena Marie Gomez (born July 22, 1992, in Grand Prairie) is an American actress and singer. The best-known role of the Emmy Award-winning Disney Channel series Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Russo's character. Selena Later, Another Cinderella Story, Wizards of Waverly Place: Film and starred in such films as Princess Protection Program. In addition, the role of the cinema film Ramona and Beezus continued. Selana'nın career expanded into the world of music; Gomez, Selena Gomez & the Scene's founder and lead singer of the pop group.
Doc McStuffins is an Animated Pre-school children's television series produced by Brown Bag Films. It was created and executive produced by Humanitas Prize and Emmy Award-winner Chris Nee and premiered on March 23, 2012 on Disney Channel and Disney Junior.[2][3] The series is about a six-year-old gi...
North Korea Hurricane Irma White House Theresa May Harry Dean Stanton North Korean Parsons Green Jennifer Lawrence Kim Jong Un Boris Johnson Donald Trump President Trump Hillary Clinton Lewis Hamilton St Louis Bernie Sanders Sebastian Vettel Premier League Martin Shkreli Saint Charles New Zealand Kim Jong David Luiz British Airways Amber Tamblyn Angelina Jolie Kim Kardashian Metropolitan Police Best Way Manchester United Chelsea Manning Aung San Suu Kyi Stamford Bridge Wayne Rooney Saturday Night Live Emmy Awards United Nations Serena Williams London Fashion Week Frank Vincent Danica Patrick Trump Jr Darren Aronofsky American Assassin Saudi Arabia Ben Shapiro London Underground Tampa Bay Sarah Huckabee Sanders United Nations Security Council Google Chrome Tony Blair Roald Dahl Chicago Cubs Canelo Alvarez Real Estate National Mall Angry Birds Suu Kyi Arsene Wenger President Donald Trump Mutual Fund Mike Glennon Hurricane Harvey Mitch Mcconnell Troy Gentry Riot Fest Ed Sheeran Super Bowl Swansea City Stephen King Lisa Madigan Middle East Boston University Dawn French Cleveland Indians Lib Dems Old Trafford State Department Kevin Hart Douglas Park First Lady Daily News Jemele Hill Islamic State Farmington Hills Emmy Award European Union Stephen Colbert East Coast Charlie Campbell Selena Gomez Jeb Bush Michelle Rounds Lawn Mower California Gov Carla Hayden Snow White John Lackey Philippe Coutinho
© 2017