First Thoughts

Distinguished Public Service Award

We're proud to announce our 2017 Distinguished Public Service Award Winner
Yesterday, Mac was presented the Distinguished Public Service Award for his dedicated service to U.S. Sailors and Marines.…
Congrats to our own Melissa Walker for earning a Distinguished Public Service Award today from
Deeply honored to receive National Commander's Distinguished Public Service Award today
Former Senator Harry Reid was honored with the Distinguished Public Service Award by the J. Reuben Clark Law Societ…
Today I was honored to receive the Distinguished Public Service Award from the United States Navy: h…
Congratulations to for Distinguished Public Service Award for years helping consumers
Congratulations to Mr. Graham on receiving the Stephen K. Fischel Distinguished Public Service Award!
Excited to present Thomas Ross & Dr. Scott Ralls with the Distinguished Public Service Award
We are receives the Distinguished Public Service Award from
Honored to receive the Distinguished Public Service Award from Secretary of the Navy Ray Mabus.
Honored to receive The American Legion of Indiana Distinguished Public Service Award for 2014 today.
Lake Forest reinstated the Lawrence Temple Distinguished Public Service Award for community members who give back. -
Special thx to the Advocacy Network for the 2014 DAN Distinguished Public Service Award
Dr. Laura Woodworth-Ney, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs, is pleased to announce Dr. Sherri R. Dienstfrey has been selected director of the University Honors Program. A Ph.D. graduate of Kent State University, Dienstfrey has spent more than 30 years in the university setting, including positions at Kent State, North Dakota State, and the University of South Alabama. She has been with Idaho State University's Theatre Department since 1987, has directed over 100 productions and has held administrative positions including Chair of the Department of Theatre and Interim Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences. Dienstfrey has taught within the University Honors Program since its inception and has served on the Honors Program core fundraising team for over the past four years. She is a tremendous example of a dedicated teacher and scholar, having been honored with numerous awards including the ISU Master Teacher Award and the Distinguished Public Service Award.
Congrats to on receiving a well-deserved Distinguished Public Service Award from the Navy!
Congrats to Rep Baird-a true American hero/decorated war veteran-for receiving the Distinguished Public Service Award
I'm humbled to receive the Distinguished Public Service Award
Today received Distinguished Public Service Award from Navy Secy Ray Mabus - highest civilian award given by the Dept of Navy
We are pleased to announce that veteran CBS News producer Mary E. Walsh has been named the recipient of the fourth Rosalie Wynn Hearst Distinguished Public Service Award. Ms. Walsh has won two Alfred I. DuPont awards from Columbia University, three Emmy awards, an Overseas Press Club Award, the Joan...
Senator Hagan, Chair of the Armed Services Subcommittee on Emerging Threats and Capabilities, yesterday received the Navy Distinguished Public Service Award ...
Dear Management Society Colleagues, We are pleased to announce that Sheri Dew, President and CEO of Deseret Book and a former Counselor in the Relief Society General Presidency will be the Guest of Honor at our Gala Dinner on March 23, 2013. Pres. Dew will receive the Chapter’s Distinguished Public Service Award and will be the keynote speaker for the evening. As in past years, we expect a capacity crowd for the event, which traditionally attracts hundreds of area BYU alumni, community members and friends. This year’s Gala will again take place at the Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington, Virginia. Free parking and Metro are available nearby. A networking reception will begin at 6:30pm , and will be followed by dinner and the program at 7:30pm. Tickets are now available online at: for $70 . Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis and are expected to sell quickly. Proceeds from the event will go to the BYU Management Society – Washington DC Chapter’s scholarship fund benef ...
Won't find this in - County Manager Wins Distinguished Public Service Award
Ann Coulter Ed Sheeran Mike Lee Jerry Moran Donald Trump Martin Landau White House Jodie Whittaker Secret Service Trump Jr Star Wars Living Dead Jane Austen Donald Trump Jr John Mccain President Donald Trump George A. Romero Theresa May Christopher Nolan Mindy Kaling First Lady Manchester City Middle East Jamie Bell Harry Styles Don Jr Blue Apron Prince Harry Aaron Carter Blade Runner 2049 Kristen Bell Sarah Payne South Korea President Trump Grenfell Tower Islamic State Federal Reserve Prince William Kate Mara Sean Spicer George Romero South Africa Brooks Laich North Korea Man Utd Republican Sens Mutual Fund Jessica Alba Elon Musk Summer League American Free Trade Agreement Peter Capaldi Best Islands Roger Federer Tom Hardy First Picture Real Salt Lake Harry Potter Andy Murray Caitlyn Jenner Yosemite Falls Man City Elizabeth Warren John Lackey Love Island Ivan Perisic Infinity War Cook County Arya Stark Kid Rock Donald Jr Weight Gain Ed Wood North Carolina Disney Parks Man United Bruce Rauner White Sox Affordable Care Act Chris Christie Emmanuel Macron Gregg Allman Colin Kaepernick Viking River Cruise Somerset House Royal Birkdale San Diego Long Beach Los Angeles Bucks County Fields Medal Eric Garner Jeremy Corbyn Milton Keynes Garbine Muguruza Pearl Jam Mikel Arteta Goodwood Festival Mein Kampf Lion King

© 2017