Davi Millsaps & Ken Roczen

Ken Roczen (born 29 April 1994 in Mattstedt, Germany) is a German motocross and supercross racer. He is 250 class motocross world champion, 250 class west coast supercross champion and 450 class US motocross champion. 5.0/5

Davi Millsaps Ken Roczen Ryan Dungey World Championship Ryan Villopoto Justin Brayton Western Regional Eli Tomac Chad Reed James Stewart Mike Alessi Force India San Diego Justin Barcia Narain Karthikeyan Ken Andrews Red Horse Racing Dean Wilson Aaron Gwin

virtually nothing to report today. Hearing that German Quiroga may go to Red Horse Racing for a full-time Truck series ride, giving them 3 trucks and adding to the competitiveness of the field. Really looking forward to all 3 Nascar series this year, the rules changes they made look good and lots of mergers, partnerships, and new teams will cut down severely on the number of start and park entries. Davi Millsaps takes his 2nd win of the season in Supercross at San Diego and extends his point lead over Ryan Dungey. Justin Barcia 2nd, Dungey 3rd, then Stewart, Villopoto, Brayton, Reed who went down while running 2nd and closing on Millsaps, and Canard. Lights class was extremely close as Eli Tomac took the victory by less than a bike length over Ken Roczen, who used lapped traffic to his advantage to cut a 2.5 second gap down to nothing on the last lap. Suddenly it sounds like Narain Karthikeyan is a contender for the vacant Force India seat as his Indian sponsors have increased their funding of him. ...
Dungey Scores First Monster Energy Supercross Win of 2013 Season at Angel Stadium ANAHEIM, Calif. (February 2, 2013) Before 41,294 fans inside Angel Stadium, Red Bull KTM’s Ryan Dungey won his first Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, race of the season. Red Bull KTM’s Ken Roczen won his second consecutive Western Regional 250SX Class Main Event. JGRMX/Toyota/Yamaha’s Justin Brayton scored the Nuclear Cowboyz® Holeshot Award with MotoConcepts Racing’s Mike Alessi trailing in second place. Brayton crashed in turn three, giving the lead to Alessi as Dungey secured second position. Two-time defending Monster Energy Supercross Champion Ryan Villopoto was 11th place on the opening lap aboard his Monster Energy Kawasaki. On Lap 1, Rockstar Energy Racing’s Davi Millsaps moved into third place as Dungey took over the lead. Villopoto crashed after making contact with Alessi on the second lap and re-started in 19th place. Yoshimura Suzuki’s James Stewart moved into second place on ...
Post Oakland SX interviews with Ryan Dungey, Davi Millsaps, Ken Roczen and more coming up on this weeks edition of MOTOKILL! Quick Clips.
Want to know some notable Mountain Bikers who use Ryno Power Supplements? How about Aaron Gwin, Cam Zink, Kyle Strait, and the Trek Pro Team!! If that isn't proof enough, Eli Tomac, Chad Reed, Dean Wilson, Ken Roczen, Davi Millsaps, Josh Grant.and many more Pro Motocross athletes also depend on it!! Get some for yourself and you will see why. 8tensolutions.com
North Korea President Trump White House Donald Trump Taylor Swift Star Wars Manchester United Premier League Red Wings West Ham North Korean President Donald Trump Anthony Scaramucci Princess Diana Long Island Glacier National Park Silicon Valley Weekend Update Britney Spears Middle East Philip Hammond Liam Fox Jonjo Shelvey Dele Alli Glen Campbell Bruno Mars New Jersey Marshawn Lynch Usain Bolt Marching Band Jeff Flake South Africa Mutual Fund Republican Senator North American Both Sides Taco Bell Ten Most Wanted West Ham United Tom Cruise Prince Charles James Damore Theresa May Newcastle United 0 Justine Damond London Eye John Ridley Kevin Kisner Lindsey Graham Queen Elizabeth Al Gore Ant McPartlin Kim Jong North Carolina Rupert Murdoch Virginia Gov Illinois Senate Harry Potter Mo Farah Last Jedi Ann Coulter Mega Millions Mitch Trubisky Raila Odinga South Carolina Conor McGregor Daily News Ed Sheeran Latin American Graeme Souness Los Angeles Jeremy Corbyn Milo Yiannopoulos Bryce Harper Neil Walker Terry McAuliffe Michael Moore Anna Faris Quail Hollow Paul Manafort Claire Messud Edinburgh Fringe Floyd Mayweather Geoffrey Boycott Jeremy Clarkson Italian Lakes Ian Fleming Edinburgh Festival Community Shield Virginia Governor Victoria Beckham Laura Muir Uhuru Kenyatta John Wayne Joe Root Daily Telegraph Country Style Chris Mullin Bobby Fischer David Miliband
© 2017