Alhaji Atiku Abubakar & National Assembly

National Assembly is either a legislature, or the lower house of a bicameral legislature in some countries. 5.0/5

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar National Assembly Vice President Delta State Senator Ita Enang President Goodluck Jonathan Vice President Namadi Sambo Ita Enang National Republican Convention Chief James Ibori Sanusi Lamido Army Staff Borno State Ado Bayero Mike Adenuga Emeka Offor

Based on what played out in the green chamber of the National Assembly,Senate Chamber where Senator Ita Enang and Senator George Thompson Sekibo through inconsistent 'Point of order' asked to declare seats if defecting Senators vacant because. What of Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, he defected also should we retrieve his Nigerian Nationality because he is not holding any political office. This Nigeria self,this is a country where many other party members have defected to PDP without a hush tone let alone outcry but 'what is good for the goose should be good for the grander also' but why not in Nigeria. I am bothered O!Aint you?
NORTHERN EMANCIPATION NETWORK: Why Sambo Must be Replaced Before 2015 News 24 hours ago namadi PRESS RELEASE FEBRUARY 3, 2014 Why Sambo Must be Replaced Before 2015 1. We are compelled to write this response to a statement credited to one obscure group by the name Democratic Advancement Option that tended to make a case for the retention of Vice President Namadi Sambo as running mate to President Goodluck Jonathan even after having clearly lost every electoral value in his northern region constituency. 2. It is laughable that the group’s argument is that Sambo is responsible for the return of Bafarawa and Shekarau to the PDP at a time when the party had lost four sitting northern governors, several serving National Assembly members and most recently, the viable political machine of Alhaji Atiku Abubakar due to Sambo’s lack of grip in the region. 3. Politically, Sambo as the highest political office holder from the north is expected to have by now mustered sufficient influence to be able to curb the sp ...
Senator Ita Enang stirred the honest nest on the floor of the National Assembly by declaring that 83% of the oil block was controlled by the northerners. These are some of their names: Names of those said to have been allocated oil blocs in the country included late President Umaru Yar’Adua; former Vice President, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar; the Emir of Kano, Ado Bayero; former Minister of Petroleum, Dr. Rilwanu Lukman; former Minister of Defence and Chief of Army Staff, General Theophilus Danjuma, rtd, Alhaji Aminu Dantata, Col. Sani Bello, rtd; Alhaji Mai Deribe from Borno State; Mallam Sanusi Lamido, Alhaji Saleh Gambo, Emeka Offor, Mike Adenuga and Yinka Folawiyo among others. I have a question to ask, did late President Yardua, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar declare the oil blocs as part of their assets when they were sworn in respectively?
NO PERMANENT ENEMY/FRIEND-- THE FALL OF THE OGIRIGBOGBO OF AFRICA (CHIEF JAMES O.IBORI) IN early 1998, middle-aged Chief James Ibori, with an infectious smile and sacks of money, burst into the political sphere of Delta State like a tsunami. He swept through the state with a well-coordinated governorship campaign that left his opponents gasping for breath. He became the Odidigborigbo (an awesome object with great force, not dissimilar to an elephant). Ibori had announced his presence in the political space that he would later dominate for over a decade in 1996 as a leading member of the Grassroots Democratic Movement (GDM), founded by the late Alhaji Musa Yar’Adua, as a protégé of former Vice President, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar. He had earlier contested and lost the race for a seat to represent Ethiope Federal Constituency at the National Assembly in 1991 under the platform of the National Republican Convention (NRC). He ran and won the governorship election under the platform of the Peoples Democratic P ...
Alhaji Atiku Abubakar has advised the National Assembly to amend the 1999 constitution to provide for two political parties in the country.
Al Franken Southern California President Trump Middle East Fantastic Beasts Donald Trump Pearl Harbor Harvey Weinstein Supreme Court Roy Moore Trump Jr New Mexico Michael Flynn Los Angeles North Korea Donald Trump Jr Walter Scott Hillary Clinton House Ethics Committee Star Wars Johnny Depp Michael Slager President Donald Trump Theresa May Woody Allen Margot Robbie Trent Franks Bryan Singer Arizona Rep Paul Manafort Wall Street Winter Olympics Prince Harry New Jersey Pope Francis Salvator Mundi Johnny Hallyday White House General Electric South Carolina Silicon Valley Stanley Johnson Devin Nunes Cristiano Ronaldo San Diego Ed Sheeran Republican Rep Europa League Manchester United South Korean Wonder Wheel Meghan Markle Tyler Chatwood Ultra Violet Lindsey Vonn Phantom Thread Pep Guardiola Kim Davis Buckingham Palace Jimmy Kimmel Live Christmas Day Karl Lagerfeld Korean Peninsula Oscar Wilde New Age Mutual Fund Amir Khan Real Estate Roger Goodell Real Madrid Champions League Daisy Ridley Cristina Fernandez San Francisco Matt Smith Deutsche Bank Northern Lights Mayor Rahm Emanuel South Korea Bears Ears Foreign Secretary Lionel Messi Time Warner Red Line Peaky Blinders Las Vegas Last Jedi Michael Shannon Rand Paul Queen Elizabeth Mark Hamill Des Plaines Taylor Swift Harold Ford Jr Daily News Jahlil Okafor Jurassic World Matt Lauer Capitol Hill Wonder Woman
© 2017